Athletics was the biggest winner at BBC Sports Personality

BBC Sports Personality of the Year 2017, World 10,000m champion Mo Farah wins and Para-Athlete Jonnie Peacock coming 3rd.

Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill gets the Lifetime Achievement award

Great Britain sprint relay team coaches Stephen Maguire and Christian Malcolm receive the Coach of the Year award, which they also share with Benke Blomkvist, at Sports Personality of the Year 2017.


A Massive Congratulations from Leamington C&AC and Thank You for inspiring us all!


Leave a Reply